Search this site

Wild Cats

SACC supports the following resolution taken at the World Cat Congress Annual Meeting in 2015 “WCC neither promotes nor approves the presence of wild feline species in connection with a cat show.”

Partially Qualified Judges

NAME PANEL BREEDS EMAIL
Copperthwaite, Yolanda IJN Longhairs  landiecop@gmail.com
Greaves Natasha KZN Medium Hairs / Siamese & Orientals natasha.greaves@royalcanin.com
Hansen Sheila KZN Longhairs / Siamese & Orientals sheilahansen@mweb.co.za
King Hazel CPJ Longhairs / Medium Hairs / Foreigns yangon@mweb.co.za
Leih, Grant CJI Longhairs / Medium Hairs / Siamese & Orientals/Some Foreign Breeds grant.leih@gmail.com
Lotra Sandra KZN Longhairs / Siamese & Orientals lotra@telkomsa.net
Moodley Lashan KZN Medium Hairs / Siamese & Orientals lashan@webmail.co.za
Pietersen Yvonne CJI Siamese & Orientals tanales@vodamail.co.za
Van Wyk, Rene CJI Longhairs renev@tiscali.co.za
Wiseman Lance CPJ Medium Hairs / Siamese & Orientals lancegrahamwiseman@gmail.com

 

Advertisement

L 'Unique SACC

Registrar's Office

  P O Box 28732, Kensington, Gauteng
  011 616 7017
  086 616 8294
  office@tsacc.org.za

Statistics

Articles View Hits
6305415