What titles can a cat be awarded?

In addition to the longstanding titles of Champion/Premier, Grand Champion/Premier and Supreme Champion/Premier, the SACC Cat of the Year Rules and Show Rules also make provision for four other

  • National Winner (NW),
  • National Qualifier (NQ),
  • Regional Winner (RW) and
  • Regional Qualifier.

Registrar's Office

  P O Box 28732, Kensington, Gauteng
  011 616 7017
  086 616 8294


Articles View Hits