All Breeds Judges

NAME PANEL EMAIL
Addison, Shirley IJN shirley@addwyn.co.za
Arends-Wagner Lucy KZN taigha@telkomsa.net
Chapman Ros CJI rosctintagel@gmail.com
Crawley Ngaio IJN crawleyngaio@gmail.com
Cutter Kim CPJ kimcat@mweb.co.za
De Wet Ingrid CJI incats@global.co.za
Du Toit Lynel CPJ sherlah@kingsley.co.za
Freitas Dina IJN sanuk.cattery@gmail.co.za
Germishuys Daniel IJN danielpg@vodamail.co.za
Goble Jane KZN goblejane@yahoo.com
Knight Veronica CPJ avknight@gmail.com
Nel Gail CJI gail.nel1956@gmail.com
Nel, Pauline CPJ paulinepnel@gmail.com
Pepler Karen CJI karnaki@gmail.com
Prime Paul CPJ sanshing@mweb.co.za
Van der Riet, Charlotte CPJ charlottevdriet@gmail.com
Van-Eck Gain, Ingrid CPJ ingrid.g@absamail.co.za
Van Renen Elizabeth CJI elizabethvre@gmail.com
Van Rooyen Jan KZN jan.van.rooyen@vodacom.co.za
Visagie, Karen CJI kvisagie@minerp.com
Visagie, Robert KZN admin@rjmed.co.za
Webber Beryl CJI shereluk@mweb.co.za
Wiseman Rita IJN wisemanrita@gmail.com

Registrar's Office

  P O Box 28732, Kensington, Gauteng
  011 616 7017
  086 616 8294
  office@tsacc.org.za

Statistics

Articles View Hits
6290291